Site content
©2004–07 CCRFC

The following individuals are the proud recipients of awards for the 2006–07 season.

Award Recipient
Clubperson of the Year Chris Watts
1st Team Player of the Year James Atkins
2nd Team Player of the Year Steve Armson
1st Team Most Improved Player Simon Hunt
2nd Team Most Improved Player Nick Heath
Best Young Adult Player Gareth Watts
Female Player of the Year Jess Harrison
Female Most Improved Player Rosie Meek
Players' Player of the Year Ben Snook
Youth Coach of the Year Bryan Hunt
Award for Services to the Club Karen Travers
Special Award Jon Thomas
Most Improved Player Player of the Year
Under 6 Oliver Tinworth Christopher Ellis
Under 7 Ben Weller Christopher Dowding
Under 8 Matthew Travers Matthew Suri
Under 9 Joe Dibble Angus Davis
Under 10 Josh Coombes Jack Clothier
Under 11 James Voysey George Parry
Under 13 Henry Russell Brad Haldane
Under 15 George Paris Devon Waine
Female Beth Knight Daisy Liddle